Hope’s~1st & 2nd year of Color Challenge Gray,Champagne

So, I have decided to start the 52 week challenge by:  Ms. Luna Jubilee.  I was looking through one of my friends Flickr and learned of this group.  So many awesome pictures on Flickr,  that I became inspired 2 years later. lol…So, I decided that although I am in May of 2013 and the challenge is over for over a year or two now,  that I would like to start the challenge anyway.  I think it will be a fun thing to do, and I am hoping that you will follow me on my little photo fun challenge.  I just want to challenge myself, mostly and have fun with this.  So yes, I am literally fashionably late for this challenge, but thought it would give me practice in photography too.  Enjoy!

First kicking it off, with year one  and year two colors “Gray” and “Champagne.”

*Need to update photo* didn’t import. 😦

Pose: Fearless, by Something New.

Year 1, Color One: Gray

Gray 1

ISON – flight bodycon dress -long-(gray)
Essences ::Alpha Lashes
Paint – Vanessa Boots Alpha
{.essences.} Blush: Contour -> Light Brown
MONS / Makeups – Burning Eyeshadow – black
[theSkinnery] Jourdan-lipstick-Passionata
/Wasabi Pills/ Valerie Mesh Hair – Chocolate
MG – Necklace – Wild Honey Bee – Black
[[SHADE THRONE]] RACHEL earrings (double)
Essences Thursday 01 *moonlight* brown
Grey Eyes
*X*plosion B.A.N. NATURE (left arm long)(small)(BlackSilver)
*BOOM* Nature’s Crown (dark pink)
[V/W] Dame Silver Belt – strings

Year 2, Color 1: Champagne

Champagne 1

Used the following:

   .: CHAINLESS :. 1NNOVAT1ON Boots
Kyoot – Lacey White Knee Socks (Lace 1)
GizzA – Tricot Set [Champagne] Blouse
**GizzA** HighWaist Denim Skirt [Vintage] Upper IIGizzA – Tricot Set
.::PiCHi::. Leather Bow Earring
>TRUTH< Tilly Streaked – champagne
[theSkinnery]Sasha-Spring(champagne)
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Deep Brown

I hope you enjoyed my photos.  Please leave your comments.  Thank you.

Life is a song – sing it. Life is a game – play it. Life is a challenge – meet it. Life is a dream – realize it. Life is a sacrifice – offer it. Life is love – enjoy it.
Sai Baba 

 

Leave a Reply

