Ongoing Hope…

Taking the opportunity to share more of second life’s wonderful events that I was able to attend these past months and some fashion finds.  There was a Hollywood event. These pics were sitting in my hard drive just waiting for me to publish.

“Everyone’s a star and deserves the right to twinkle.” Marilyn Monroe

Snapshot_141

Wearing: RFYRE FANTASIA 2012 ICE LACED BODICE Set

Hair-Miss C. – Mex II_Coffee

Amacci Skin – Rayna (Olive) – Glam

Indy & Co.: Nuvella Hoops: Silver

From the Pink fusion hunt I picked up the following things, which made it so worthwhile:

pink blog

Skin: [MC] Pink Fusion Hunt Skin 

* .:: deeR ::. * MESH vanha shoes

.:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Top and Skirt :: TODAY ::

SuPerBia NaiLs *BanDs 2*  PinK FuSioN – HanD

.:ellabella:. Rain – Pink Fusion – nose

Not from the hunt: Hair: .ploom. Lisa  – Indecisive, IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Deep Brown

Pink Puke makeup, by: Olive

There was the second annual Kawaii Fair, here goes some cute stuff, I gathered during my visit.

kawaii

*Luckie* Kawaii Glasses 2013

*Epic* Kawaii Band Aid {Daisies}-Nose-

[theSkinnery]Iris-Bare face(mocca) 

[the Skinnery] Pwetty teeth

LavandaChic* Bikini Kawaii*S

TRUTH HAIR Kasia – Browns01Fade

[Crash Republic] Kawaii Bow – flora

IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Deep Brown

MadPea productions, always comes out with some really cool hunts/games.  I happened to receive the hud as a prize for the Inca hunt.  I must first say, that it was by far, the best Hunt/game, I have ever done on secondlife.  Here is a prize that I absolutely loved.  This beautiful headdress.

inca coll

Inca male/female headpiece: Inca Burial by Boudoir

Differentpath Designs-necklace

Not from the prizes wearing: [theSkinnery]Kate-Freelove(toffee), TRUTH HAIR Elisha – Browns, & IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Deep Brown

I visited this amazing place, thanks to my dear friend Areyn.  It  is called, Neva River.  Picturesque, and full of beautiful spots.

Snapshot_007

Snapshot_008Snapshot_004 

So, I leave you once again with this very long blog and this quote, which I really like.

“Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift of God, which is why we call it the present.”― Bil Keane

I hope you enjoy the rest of your day, wherever you are in this world.

 

Leave a Reply

