Hope’s Just Peachy~

Once the Expo had opened its land the lag, actually gave me a great photo opportunity.  I was able to capture my avatar falling from lag lol.  As a result of this lag, it would not allow my avatar to hit the ground, and no splat!  🙂  So for the first time, thank you second life for the lag. 😛

I can definitely say that yesterday in Second life was “Just Peachy,” but in a good way. 🙂

Here is my snapshot, which became a part of my Expo sights and memories album.falling.jpgWell, I have just revealed something about myself.

In my actual living, I try to take advantage of every photo opportunity.  I simply love photos.   Sometimes photos don’t mean much to anyone, but the memories are yours to treasure and share.

I finally relogged and landed in the Expo.  I noticed there was a very large Octopus plushie.  Yes, and it’s sooo adorable by Oceania Breedables.  Its a group gift,  so don’t forget to join them and start collecting those plushies today.

Wearing from the Expo:

 wearable ~Oceania~ Octo-Sailor Yellow Collectible Plushie which you can use this slurl

Tarnished/*!t :: -Just Peachy Mesh Bikini Set can be found here

items not in the expo are:

Amacci: Daphne Hair-found in the Donna Flora Event

EarthStones-Jumoke Set

Tee*fy Colour Blocking Minimalism  Bangle  Peach

Glam Affair – Summer – Jamaica

ISON – leather strap sandals (yellow)

MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Stunning – peach

{Sugar Heart} Fruit Kneenja – Peach *juicy*

*Farouche*New Bright Roman Brown

Slink Mesh-Natural Barefeet & Elegant hands

Plushie yay

“An apple is an excellent thing — until you have tried a peach.” ~George du Maurier

Tarnished-So Peachy Collage.jpg

SoPeachy

Flash Friendly Poses – Coming Soon (July 1)

You can find other Tarnished items, in the SL Marketplace, because there is no in-world shop currently.

So, please don’t forget to stop by the expo and lets all be peachy!

2 thoughts on “Hope’s Just Peachy~

  1. Pingback: Sand, Sea & Second Life

  2. Pingback: Official Blogger Coverage from the Boats & Bikinis Expo! | Sand, Sea & Second Life

Leave a Reply

