The Virtual World According to Hope-Create a book cover to show your avatar in fiction-Meme

Final-1

This post is for the Monday Meme theme hosted by Strawberry Singh.  I haven’t had a lot of time to do much blogging with all of the in-world and real world living, it is quite a juggling act.  I have been trying to catch up and find my SL self.  These memes allow me to bring out and share my creative side in SL.  So thank you for that Ms. Berry and friends who always encourage me to try these memes.  I hope you will enjoy it, as much as I enjoyed coming up with a book cover.

This book-cover is my take on the novel, The World According to Garp by John Irving.  Although it has been quite a while since I read it and watched the movie, it is one of those titles that remain engraved in your memory.

Meme instructions: Create a book cover to show your avatar in fiction. It does not have to be based on a real book, it can be one that you make up. Don’t forget to leave a link to your cover in the comments and share it in the Blog Memes Flickr group.

The title of this book is, “The World According to Hope.”

As several people have indicated to me, that I tend to carry the weight of the world on my shoulders.  This is my alter ego who reflects the stronger and focused side of Hope.  The “NOT,” so gullible type.  The strong, sexy, yet invincible, female cyborg.

Thank you for reading this post friends 🙂

Credits:

Tee*fy-Vanishing Clouds Dress

-LaViere- Nadia Hair

[sYs] XIA skin (Pale)

[NeurolaB Inc.] Ultimate Boots

[NeurolaB Inc.] EV3 ANDROID

T-Pose and used Animare for adjustments

Photo Environment : Humanoid Sim/ In the BACKGROUND  photo  are  Hope chairs by LISP Bazaar.

希望 

Leave a Reply

