Hopeful Resolutions

HN

So I decided to write my last post for 2014.  I wave to all of my friends who are already in 2015.  I eagerly wait for 2015, yet hope time would slow down (just a little bit).  Many of you don’t really know me and some of you may have exchanged special moments and words with me this year.  I just wanted to wish you all a Happy New Year.  If not a so HAPPY one, then I will just wish you a better one.

“Hope
Smiles from the threshold of the year to come,
Whispering ‘it will be happier’…”
Alfred Tennyson

It has been a year with ups and downs, but I look forward to all the new challenges and changes I will still have to face.  I welcome 2015 with opened arms, and I hope you all do too.  Thank you to the friends who stood by me through the good and the bad times.  This year has been so awesome!  Live and learn right?!  I wouldn’t change any of it.  Although, I must admit that my new year resolution would be, this.  If someone asks for advice or an opinion I would not give it.  I would not ask for advice either.  I wont be anyone’s therapist, or muse.  If you are going to complain, pry or rant, don’t bother contacting me.  If you’d like to say, “hi” or just hangout and have my best interest in mind I welcome this. 🙂

 If you have good and sincere intentions by all means ask me anything.  Only my truest friends will not be offended by what I have written today.

Hopefully, we will stick to this resolution and have an awesome new year!

HN1

Pictured above is an absolutely beautiful lantern by Anc.  It is named Botan.  I chose this one, because in Spanish the word botan, means to throw away.  That is one of the reasons why I picked this one.   And of course it is a lovely piece.  The significance for me anyway, I associated it with throwing away the darkness and the past.  It was quite meaningful to me personally, because of the “new” and brighter year which awaits.  Japanese meaning.  You can find these at the Liason Collaborative, they are equipped with pose and an extra for decor.

I visited the “superb,” Uber event and purchased this outfit along with hair.  The theme is Opulance.

*Oh before I forget, I have another resolution.  I shall not left click on the drop down menu  so fast, and decline the delivery of purchases.  That is a terrible habit of mine. 😦   That will be something I need to monitor about me and change.  I ended up purchasing littlebones hair, Diamonds, but declined it. I hate when this happens (clumsy me).  I had to teleport to Legione for a redelivery kiosk, to find out that they moved.   Just in case you aren’t aware their new shop is located here.

Wearing above:

LITTLE BONES – Diamonds mesh hair- Uber

TRES BLAH- Sophie blouse & Sequined pencil skirt- Uber

YUMMY – earrings/bracelet/jewelry – Uber

JUST DESIGN – MESH Eve heels – Uber

*Note: I totally loved these shoes.  I loved the colors available, as well as the option to wear with Maitreya, Slink, Belleza,

& The Mesh Project. (Made life just a little bit easier).

Nail appliers by:

Skin: Glam Affair’s Rosa-India

Pose used for 1st picture by Marukin.

These snapshots were all taken in Branwen Arts at the New Year’s Eve Party!

Wishing you all the best  for this spankin’ brand New Year, 

and may all of your hopes & dreams come true…2015 ❤

希望

Leave a Reply

