Hope’s SL Yearbook Challenge!

Hello fellow yearbookers!  I was so looking forward to do this challenge, I missed posting it on Monday as it is last Monday’s  meme. 😦  Thank you Ms. Berry for this wonderful challenge once again.  It helps us all bring out a piece of ourselves and share it with the world and community of Second Life.  This is a great output for people, like me, who don’t have the desire to do much writing lately, as well as for those of you who “DO.”

I purchased, the loudmouth, but became frustrated and abandoned that route. I will have to get back to fiddling with it.  I eventually settled with the [PXL]OpenMouth PRO TEETH and Anypose expression hud.

It is a great meme and I am happy to share my submission with you.

When I read this quote, which is one of 7 or 9 cardinals rules for life, it inspired me to use it and share my avi’s smile with the rest of you.  Here is the link to those rules, as well as podcast: http://www.williamshaker.com/9-cardinal-rules-for-life/

“Smile. You don’t own all the problems in the world.”- Unknown

(I should say, all the problems of SL.:P)-Hope

Yearbook-HOPE

Keep Smiling everyone. ❤

Credits:

Noodles – Fairy Tale Bracelet Part II Silver- (Arcade Rd. past)
A-Frame Ladder Prop (Oak) – Diesel Works ( TMD )
The Secret Store – Luna Preppy Cardigan – Leopard
The Secret Store – Rise Skinny Jeans
.Olive. the Mine! Zodiac Necklace – Pisces
Hair – ::Exile:: Bring it On!:Swiss
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Deep Brown
[PXL] OpenMouth PRO TEETH
Skin- Essences – Opera *moka* brown
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Essences Eyeshadow

希望

Leave a Reply

