The Arcade Gacha Event is here!

Once again, the Arcade graces us with some of the best designers found in Secondlife.  This event “will always,” bring me back to SL.  It truly brings out the kid in “me.”  Yesterday,  I began sorting my many gacha items and began trading. Speaking of trading, I have prepared a gacha list of the items I have available for trading, and the items I am looking for. Feel free to message me in-world if you are interested in anything below.  Here is my list (for now).  It is ever increasing.

Happy gacha-ing, trading!

Note* Last updated this trading list at 9:57PM EST 6/4/2015

List List2

希望

Leave a Reply

