original_553cf609128cc9221f000001

Haha, oh my.  Some of you may have noticed my post of today’s task published.  Well it wasn’t quite done, apparently my mobile WordPress app had been set to publish immediately.  I didn’t want it published immediately, but it is ok!  Sorry for the mix up.

So today’s task is Day Three: Get Read All Over.

I had to make sure, my theme design had a responsive design to work with different devices.  So having a responsive theme for mobile, tablets, and desktop.

By the looks of it, my blog’s theme has a readability feature.  So that works, here is the image of how it looked to me from my mobile device.  Mobile friendly. 🙂 So done with today’s task yay!

readability

Thank you for reading! ❤

Blogging U.

希望

Searching for Hope-Blogging 201 Day 3

7 thoughts on “Searching for Hope-Blogging 201 Day 3

Leave a Reply

