The Second Annual Tour Of Lights-SL

Hello Second Life and dear readers 🙂

I blogged a bit about the Burn 2- Santalarity event in my last post.  By the way, it is still open for public viewing so you don’t want to miss seeing all of the wonderful displays before they all disappear.

As for me, I haven’t been blogging (MUCH) officially, but I have been wanting to.  Free bird is a truly inspirational group of people and have been time and time again.  This event tickled my heart and I thought it would be a great contribution for them from me.   So I applied to blog and give this event some well deserved coverage.

Second Life has been aspiring to bring folks together.  Events like this one by [free bird], do just that!  Where it isn’t all about the spending. 😛  It is about the social aspect and community.

This festive event will take place within our virtual world today, 12/18/2015 at  6PM SLT.

free-bird-2nd-annual-tour-of-lights-dec-18-21

You can get a hold of your friends or come alone.   These 50 avatars (people) have taken the time and decked up their homes and land with lots of love and LIGHTS.  The Guided tour will begin on the  [free bird] sim.

You can follow and share images of this beautiful Tour on Tour Of Lights by [free bird] Flickr too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

